International Guides and Outfitters

CCA Texas Guides Directory – International Guides and Outfitters

CCA Texas is pleased to provide you with the following list of guides who support our organization. Please think of them when you are planning your next fishing trip. The following list of guides are guides that have supported CCA Texas during the most recent Banquet season.

Argentina

 
 Pointer Outfitters
Dove, Waterfowl, Perdiz, Dorado
Contact:  Wayne Graham
Phone: (817) 874-6376
Email:  Wayne@pointeroutfitters.com
Website:  pointerwingshooting.com
Maers & Goldman Argentina Hunt
Contact: Brian Espy
Hunting
Phone: (850) 545-1463
Email: bespy@elmore.rr.com
Website: maers-goldman.com
Northern Patagonia Fishing Club
Contact: Joey Lin
Phone: (888) 795-3474
Email: joey@faroutfishingtrips.com
Website: faroutfishingtrips.com
Exciting Outdoors Argentina
Contact: Robby Grainger
Phone: (281) 850-7921
Email: robby@detailcompany.com
Website: excitingoutdoors.com

 

Bahamas

 
Barcelona Explorer Inc.
Contact: Robbie Robinson
Phone: (242) 366-3137
Cell: (863) 274-5491
Email: Captrobreelgasm@aol.com
Website:
barcelonaexplorercharters.com
Nervous Waters / JL Travel
Contact: Joey Lin
Phone: (888) 795-3474
Email: joey@faroutfishingtrips.com
Pura Vida Cottages
Contact: Robbie Robinson
Phone: (863) 274-5491
Email: Captrobreelgasm@aol.com
Website: puravidacottages.com

 

Belize

 
Spiritwind Enterprises
Contact: Robert Hill
Phone: (877) 225-1219
Email: mayakingdom@yahoo.com

 

Brazil

 
Ron Speed Jr.’s Adventures
Contact: Ron Speed, Jr.
Phone: (800) 722-0006
Cell: (903) 489-1656
Email: ronjr@fishbrazilmexico.com
Website: ronspeedadventures.com

 

Canada

 
Great White North Wilderness Lodge
Contact: Randy Duvell
Phone: (888) 244-7453
Cell: (204) 982-9680
Email: info@gwnlodges.com
North Lake Charters
Contact: Bruce Keus
Phone: (902) 367-9302
Cell: (902) 620-8998
Email: bruce@northlakecharters.com
Website: northlakecharters.com

 

Costa Rica

 
Casa Verde Costa Rica
Contact: David Harris
Phone: (361) 739-2427
Email: info@casaverdecr.com
Website: casaverdecr.com
Costa Rica Billfishing
Contact: Rick Rulow
Email: kingfish@rasca.co.cr
Website: costaricabillfishing.com
Fishing Nosara
Contact: Craig Sutton
Phone: (904) 591-2161
Email: craig@fishingnosara.com
Website: nosaraparadiserentals.com
Go Fish Costa Rica
Contact: Lisa Quinn
Phone: (888) 434-7491
Email: info@gofishCR.com
Website: gofishCR.com
Hummingbird Vacations
Contact: Kent Malinowski
Phone: (561) 301-2150
Website: hummingbirdvacations.com
RD Charters
Contact: Joe Chatham
Phone: (817) 688-5891
Email: captjoechat@yahoo.com
Sporting Adventures International LL
Contact: Jacob Wallace
Phone: (803) 713-8888
Cell: (864) 809-3166
Email: jacob@sportingadv.com
Website: sportingadv.com

 

Mexico

 
Casa Dos Palapas
Contact: Billy Bowers
Phone: (361) 676-0184
Email: bowershomes@aol.com
Website: casadospalapas.com
Hotel Buenavista Beach Resort
Contact: Axel Valdez
Phone: (619) 632-4135
Cell: (800) 752-3555
Email: axel@hotelbuenavista.com
Website: hotelbuenavista.com
Redrum Sportfishing
Contact: Ryan Donovan
Phone: (760) 481-7667
Email: info@redrumcabo.com
Website: redrumcabo.com

 

Disclaimer: All U.S. Coast Guard-certified guides who made contributions to CCA Texas in the past and current year are listed. CCA Texas provides this list as information for its members that they may find useful and as a way of thanking the guides who support it. Appearance on this list does not represent a recommendation or an endorsement of any guide on such list by CCA Texas.