Hunting Guides

CCA Texas Guides Directory – Hunting Outfitters Texas, United States and International

CCA Texas is pleased to provide you with the following list of guides who support our organization. Please think of them when you are planning your next fishing trip. The following list of guides are guides that have supported CCA Texas during the most recent Banquet season.

Africa

Quagga Safaris
Plains Game
Contact: Erik Visser
Phone: 011 27 827795207
Email: safari@quagga.co.za
Wild Wildebeest Safaris
Plains Game
Contact: Mike Helbing
Phone: (608) 572-2389
Email: helbing@wwbeest.com
tonie@wwbeest.com
Website: wwbeest.com

 

Argentina

 Pointer Outfitters
Dove, Waterfowl, Perdiz, Dorado
Contact:  Wayne Graham
Phone: (817) 874-6376
Email:  Wayne@pointeroutfitters.com
Website:  pointerwingshooting.com
David Denies & JL Travel
Dove, Waterfowl
Contact: Joey Lin
Phone: (888) 795-3474
Email: joey@faroutfishingtrips.com
H & H Outfitters
Dove, Waterfowl
Contact: Zeke Hayes
Phone: (308) 210-2340
(800) 259-4181
Email: zhayes@handhoutfitters.com
Website: handhoutfitters.com
Maers & Goldman Argentina Hunt
Dove, Big Game
Contact: Brian Espy
Phone: (850) 545-1463
Email: bespy@elmore.rr.com
Website:
maers-goldman.com
Argentina Bird Hunts
Dove, Waterfowl
Contact: Paco Riestra
or Debbie Gomez
Phone: (786) 243-3170
Email: abhunts@bellsouth.net
Website: argentinabirdhunts.com

 

New Zealand

Shane Johnston’s Four Seasons Safari
Red Stag
Contact: Shane Johnston
Phone: 64 3 318 0936
Email:
info@hunting-new-zealand.co.nz
Website:
hunting-new-zealand.co.nz
Wanganui Safaris
Big Game
Contact: Paul Bamber
Phone: (888) 842-9833
Email: wsafaris@xtra.co.nz
Website: wsafaris.com
Wyatt McBride’s Spey Creek Trophy
Red Stag
Contact: Wyatt McBride
Phone: (559) 303-4289
Email: hunt@sctrophyhunting.com
Website: sctrophyhunting.com

 

U.S. – Texas

Baffin Bay Rod & Gun
Dove, Waterfowl
Contact: Aubrey Black
Region: Baffin Bay, Upper Laguna Madre
Phone: (361) 557-0090
Email: captblack@captblack.com
Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.
Waterfowl
Contact: Chris Martin
Region: Port O’Connor – Seadrift
Phone: (361) 785-2686
Email: Chris@BayFlatsLodge.com
Website: bayflatslodge.com
Brush & Bay Outfitters
Whitetail, Exotics
Contact: Aaron Laine
Phone: (512) 791-6344
Email: aaron.laine@g4spatial.com
Capt. Scott McCune
Waterfowl
Contact: Scott McCune
Region: Port Aransas – Aransas Pass, Rockport
Phone: (361) 563-8862
Email: scott@fishntexas.com
Capt. Stephen Boriskie
Waterfowl
Contact: Stephen Boriskie
Region: Port O’Connor – Seadrift
Phone: (512) 589-1916
Email: onemorecastfishing@gmail.com
 Kosik’s Guide Service
Waterfowl
Contact: Kevin Kosik
Region: Matagorda
Phone: (979) 885-8298
Email: kevinmkosik@yahoo.com
Website: fishhuntmatagordabay.com
Matt’s Hunting and
Fishing Guide Service
Waterfowl
Contact: Matt Stennet
Region: Corpus Christi, Upper Laguna Madre
Phone: (361) 232-0739
Email: fishnwithmatt@yahoo.com
Website:
a-reeloutdooradventure.com
Producers Guide Services
Waterfowl
Contact: Cody Roesener
Region: Baffin Bay, Corpus Christi, Port Aransas – Aransas Pass, Upper Laguna Madre
Phone: (961) 531-0078
Email: captcody@theproducerstexas.com
Website: theproducerstexas.com
South Texas Outfitters Unlimited
Deer, Turkey, Aoudad, Pigs, etc.
Contact: Trey Benson
Phone: (832) 477-6196
Waterfowl Specialties
Dove, Waterfowl
Contact: Terry Karstedt
Region: Matagorda
Phone: (979) 543-1109
Cell: (979) 543-8609
Website: waterfowlspecialties.com

 

U.S. – Arizona

Let ER Rip Outfitters
Whitetail
Contact: Bill Babiash
Website: leterripoutfitters.com

 

U.S. – Louisiana

Lannie Buteau
Alligator
Contact: Lannie Buteau
Phone: (337) 501-7369

 

U.S. – Missouri

Double Deuce Ranch
Whitetail, Turkey
Contact: Mike Helbing
Phone: (660) 592-2460
Email: helbing@grm.net 
Website: double2ranch.com
Xtreme Whitetail Quail Hunt
Whitetail, Quail, Pheasant
Contact: Brian Espy
Phone: (334) 569-9624
Sell: (334) 569-9724
Email: bespy@elmore.rr.com
Website: xtremewhitetailadventures.net

 

U.S. – New Mexico

San Francisco River Outfitters
Elk, Deer, Big Game
Contact: Tom Klumker
Phone: (575) 539-2517
Email: sfroutfitters@gmail.com
Website: huntinginnewmexico.com

 

U.S. – South Dakota

Stukel’s Upland Adventures
Pheasant
Contact: Frank Stukel
Phone: (605) 835-9218
Cell: (605) 830-2988
Email: fstukel@gwtc.net
Website: stukels.com

 

U.S. – Wyoming

Ladd Trophy Hunts
Deer, Antelope
Contact: Shawn Ladd
Phone: (307) 660-6412
Email:
laddtrophy@gmail.com

 

Disclaimer: All U.S. Coast Guard-certified guides who made contributions to CCA Texas in the past and current year are listed. CCA Texas provides this list as information for its members that they may find useful and as a way of thanking the guides who support it. Appearance on this list does not represent a recommendation or an endorsement of any guide on such list by CCA Texas.