Trinity Valley

The Trinity Valley Chapter is composed of Crosby, Dayton, Sour Lake, Nome, Batson, Cleveland, Kountze, Hull, Raywood, Thicket, Hardin, Rye, and surrounding areas.

President John Hebert Jr. 936.334.2528
Assistant Director Brian Meuth 800.626.4222


  • TBD
  • Currents - June/July 2017

    We had our 2017 Trinity Valley Chapter Annual Banquet in February, and it was very successful! We had an amazing turnout, great food and everyone had a great time. We want to thank all of our sponsors and guests!! We couldn't do it without all of you, and we cannot wait to do it again next year.

    By the time this is printed, we will have had our 4th Annual Trinity Valley CCA Fishing Tournament and look forward to reporting about the winners and how much fun everyone had. If you'd like to join us, or just want more information on our chapter, then please contact our Chapter President, John Hebert at (936) 334-2528. – Jennifer Creel

  • The 2017 Trinity Valley Chapter Annual Banquet was held on Thursday, February 23 at the Dayton Community Center. Thank you to all who came out and showed their support.
  • The 4th Annual Trinity Valley CCA Fishing Tournament Hosted by Stingaree Marina & Restaurant was held on May 6, 2017. Thank you to all the teams who came out to support a great cause!