Trinity Bay

The Trinity Bay chapter is composed of Baytown, Liberty, Dayton, Winnie, Anahuac, Mont Belvieu, Channelview, Highlands, Beach City, Wallisville, Galena Park and their surrounding communities.


President Gerald Payne 281.728.6278
Assistant Director Drew Adams 800.626.4222


  • Trinity Bay Chapter meetings are held every first Wednesday of the month. Contact Drew Adams for more details (713) 626-4222

  • Currents - Feb/Mar 2017
  • President: Gerald Payne
    Vice President: Patrick Anders
    Treasurer: Tyler Thomas
    Secretary: Ken Terry
    Banquet Co-Chairman: Lance Spangler
    Banquet Co-Chairman: David Salinas
    Special Events Coordinator:  David Salinas
  • Blake Benson Larry Bolton
    Jerry Davila John Dejohn
    Dana Dutton J. Hawkins
    Jessie Hernandez Emily Ibarra
    Robert Ibarra Tommie Jackson
    Jim Le Master Jerome McKown
    Zac Mercer Brent Peveto
    Mike Ponder Joe Ross
    David Salinas Jayo Washington
    Sam Watkins Roy Whitaker
    Danny Wright
  • The 2017 Trinity Bay Chapter Annual Banquet will held Friday, August 25 at the Nuevo Leon Event Center. Stay Tuned for more details.