Brazoria County

The Brazoria County chapter is composed of Angleton, Manvel, Clute, Lake Jackson, Oyster Creek, Jones Creek, West Columbia, Danbury, Liverpool and their surrounding communities.

President Wes Dingee 979.299.8245 Brazoria County CCA
Assistant Director Drew Adams 800.626.4222 422 West Plantation Dr
Clute, TX  77531

  • The Brazoria County Chapter meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month. If you are interested in attending, please call Dan Johnson at 979-265-6555 for more information.

  • Currents - April/May 2017

    It is with a heavy heart that I announce the Brazoria County Chapter has lost one of its founding members. Lloyd W. Pepper has passed at the age of 86. Lloyd and his surviving wife Cookie have been board members for over 30 years. Lloyd was best known for his custom-made fishing rods "Rods by Pepper". Since 1962, Lloyd has made over 6,000 of these beauties, and I’m proud to say I have worn out many fish with them. He and his wife have also both logged thousands of volunteer hours at Sea Center Texas hosting kid fishing events. Up until his passing you could find him in the surf at the ripe age of 85 – if we all could only be so lucky. I hope there are big fish and no backlashes in heaven, Loyd, and save one for us. You will not be forgotten. – Kyle Harris

  • President: Wes Dingee
    1st Vice President:
    Bill Stoerner
    2nd Vice President: Lloyd Pepper
    Banquet Chairman:
    Zeke West
    Treasurer: Dan Johnson
  • Terry Easterling Cookie Pepper Alan Heuston
    Don West Caite Blount Glenn Blount
    Bill McMillian Zeke West Dan Johnson
    Nick Hildebrandt Larry Stanley Larry Peters
    Edgar Floyd Martha Floyd Bill Stoerner
    Kyle Harris Lloyd Pepper
  •  **Click Here to purchase your Tables and Tickets for the 2017 Brazoria County Chapter Annual Banquet**