Lower Colorado

The Lower Colorado chapter is composed of Bay City, Blessing, Cedar Lane, Markham, Mid Field, Sargent, Palacios, Matagorda and Wadsworth and Van Vleck and their surrounding communities.


President Tim Munos 979.332.2876
Assistant Director Blake Burnside 800.626.4222


  • The Lower Colorado Chapter meets every first Tuesday at 6:30 pm.

    Watch for location in the Bay City Tribune or in your monthly email announcement. Come early and share a meal with us. Chapter members get involved with your chapter.  Come to meetings and bring a friend.

    For information, email John Kubecka at jkubecka@yahoo.com.

  • Currents - April/May 2017


  • President: Stephen Zapalac 979.244.6633
    Vice President: Melinda Moudy 979.323.4168
    Treasurer Clint Hewitt 281.467.5121
    Reporter: DeWayne Littleton 979.245.6537

  • The 2017 Lower Colorado Chapter Annual Banquet will be held on Friday, August 4th at the Bay City Civic Center. Stay Tuned for more details.