Orange County

The Orange County chapter is composed of Bridge City, Deweyville, Mauriceville, Orange, Orangefield, Buna and their surrounding communities.


President Scott Bandy 409.988.3667 Don’t forget to visit us on Facebook-
Orange County CCA Chapter
Assistant Director Brian Weaver 800.626.4222


  • TBD
  • Currents - April/May 2017
  • President: Scott Bandy 409.988.3667
    Vice President: Davis Dixon 409.920.3405
    Treasurer: Louis Moore 409.988.4845
  • Anna Bandy Mike Lemoine Danna Sims
    Davis Dixon Steve Lisle Wende Spicer
    Zach Johnson Chad Lyden Gary Talbot
    Liz Lemoine James Marcantel
  • The 2017 Orange County Chapter Annual Banquet will be held August 10, at the Orange County Convention and Expo Center off Hwy 1442 in Orange, Texas! Stay Tuned for more details.



  • CLICK HERE for Rules and Regulations for the Youth 12-18 Fishing Tournament