Live Oak

The Live Oak chapter is composed of Columbus, Weimar, Eagle Lake and their surrounding communities.


President T.J. Harkness 832.723.6723
Assistant Director Coleman Todd 800.626.4222


  • For up-to-date information on what’s going on with our chapter OR if you are interested in getting involved, please send an e-mail to

  • Currents - Dec/Jan 2018
  • President: T.J. Harness
    Vice President: Taylor Kotrla 979.732.7265
    Treasurer: Ricky Meyer 979.732.6371
    Banquet Committee Chair: Janet Hollmann 979.732.1352
  • Russel Braun Dorri Holdbrook DeWayne & Connie Kotrla Terrel & Robin Maertz
    Brandy Foyt Brett Hollmann Taylor Kotrla Ricky & Bonnie Meyer
    Drew Grobe Delton & Janet Hollmann Charles & Mary Labay Blake & Charity Rosenbaum
    T.J. & Molly Harkness Brad & Britni Kotrla Colby Maertz James and Pat Simons
    Theo Taylor Allan & Sheila Valigura Josh Zapalac Kelsey Zapalac
  • The 2017 Live Oak Chapter Annual Banquet was held on Thursday, June 1 at the Knights of Columbus Hall in Columbus, TX. We had a fantastic turn out. Thank you to all who came out and showed their support!