Fort Bend

The Fort Bend chapter is composed of Beasley, Kindleton, Fresno, Needville, Fulshear, Orchard, Guy, Richmond, Damon, Rosenberg, Thompsons and their surrounding communities.



President Robb Gaston 281.239.9755
Assistant Director Brian Meuth 800.626.4222



  • TBD
  • Currents - June/ July 2017

  • President: Robb Gaston
    Vice President: Donnie Powers
    Secretary: Clint Shepard
    Treasurer: Robert Oliver
  • The 2017 Fort Bend Chapter Banquet was held on Thursday, April 20 at the Fort Bend County Fairgrounds. We would like to thank all those that came out and showed their support for CCA!

  • The 2017 Lingerie on the Bay will be held on Saturday, September 16th. The Captain's meeting will be Friday, September 15th in Matagoda, TX. Stay tuned for further details.