Heart of the Hills

The Heart of Hills chapter is composed of Boerne, Bandera, Johnson City, Medina, Luckenbach, Fredericksburg, Blanco, Spring Branch, Kerrville, Hunt, Comfort, Ingram and their surrounding communities.


President Kelly Parks 210.669.3732
Assistant Director Brian Weaver 800.626.4222


  • TBD
  • Currents - April/May 2017
  • President: Kelly Parks
    Vice President: Blake McCarter
    Treasurer: Darrell Steubing
    Banquet Chairman: Kelly Parks
    Secretary: OPEN
    Web Communications: Randy Plummer
  • Darrell Steubing Kelly Parks Mike Saur
    Randy Plummer Rodeana Reynolds
    Jim Simmons Tom Wayland
  • The 2016 Heart of the Hills Chapter Annual Banquet was held on Thursday, September 8th at the Cana Ballroom. Thank you to all who came out and showed their support!