Colorado Valley

The Colorado Valley chapter is composed of Fayette County and the surrounding communities.


President Eugene Ulrich 979.249.7425
Assistant Director Taylor Rieck 800.626.4222


  • TBD
  • Currents - Dec/Jan 2018
  • David Fehlker George Bubba Gold Bo Janda
    Gary Janda Rusty Kubena Trish Kubena
    Kenneth LeFrance Daniel Olenik Kendall Rohde
    Eugene Ulrich
  • The 2017 Colorado Valley Chapter Annual Banquet was held on Thursday, March 30 at the Knights of Columbus Hall in La Grange. We had a wonderful turn out. Thank you to all who came out and showed their support!